阳朔听月楼
月亮村(历村)26号, 高田镇
阳朔县, 广西, 541907, 中国
+86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299
  • Xing ping in the Rain

乘船漓江游

桂林到阳朔

持续: 5-6 小时

由桂林开始,客轮是最受欢迎的观赏漓江的方式. 它的缺点是几十号的客轮在漓江上行驶,造成大量的河面交通和噪声. 然而,从桂林到阳朔这也可以用一辆汽车或巴士替代. 客轮价格相当高但是包括一个午餐(一般的中餐盒饭) 您可以带行理跟船.

阳朔到兴坪

持续: 4 小时

漓江精华游包括很多名山, 如九马画山. 竹筏小船游. 您可以下早上十点前或下午1点后游.

兴坪到杨堤(往返)

持续: 3 小时

从阳朔坐巴士到兴坪然后走到码头.这里有很多当地竹筏游上游. 您可以游到杨堤或是往返.大概一个多小时也是漓江的精华游,有巨大的石灰岩山峰,热带森林倒影和长长的白卵石河滩

.

兴坪到渔村 (渔村)

持续: 6 小时

坐当地巴士从阳朔到兴坪. 从兴坪码头坐一艘当地渔民的船.向下游行驶30分钟到渔村,这个行程大概40分钟返回兴坪, 但是允许做来回四小时的行程,这样就有足够时间游览渔村.除了保存完好的明代建筑和木雕距今超过五百年, 渔村是值得一看的独自自然风水. 入口是被七众林林覆盖的山和两块守护石,现代世界已经很大程度上绕过这样高度精神的地方 .

关于更多的遇龙河和漓江图片请去
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yangshuomountainretreat/sets/72157603685449054/

Yangshuo Village Inn
No. 26 Moon Hill Village, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo, Guangxi, 541907, China
+86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299

Li River cruise tickets and Yangshuo pickup

  • Xing ping in the Rain

Li River Guilin to Yangshuo

Duration: 5-6 hours

Starting all the way up in Guilin, Li River cruises on large tour boats are the most popular way to see the river. The downside is that dozens of tour boats operate on the river causing a large amount of traffic and noise. Nevertheless, it is still a great alternative to taking a car or bus from Guilin to Yangshuo. The price for the cruise is relatively high but includes lunch (average Chinese dishes) and you can bring your luggage onboard.

Li River Yangshuo to Xingping

Duration: 4 hours

This particular section of the river is known as the Golden Waterways and includes the most famous local peak, Nine Horse Mountain. The small family boats which can take you on this trip are mostly unlicensed which means they're not supposed to take tourists. However, if you set off early in the morning or late afternoon you should be able to get one.

Li River Xingping to Yangdi Return

Duration: 3 hours

Take a local bus from Yangshuo to Xingping and walk to the boat landing. Here there are many locals offering boat trips upstream. You can ask to be taken to Yangdi and back but prices vary so remember to bargain hard (start at 30% less) in advance. The trip takes over an hour one way and is arguably is the most scenic part of the Li River, with giant limestone peaks, sub tropical forest shading the banks and long white pebble beaches.

Li River Xingping to Yucun (Fishing Village)

Duration: 6 hours

Catch the local bus from Yangshuo to Xingping. From here take a small farmers boat at the Xingping landing, downriver about 30 minutes to the Fishing Village. The boat tour takes 40 minutes coming back, but allow for around four hours round trip to have enough time to visit the Fishing Village. Apart from the well preserved Ming Dynasty architecture and wood carvings dating back more than five hundred years, the Fishing Village is worth seeing for its natural Feng Shui alone. Encircled by seven forested peaks and two stone guardians at the village entrance, the modern world has largely bypassed this highly spiritual place.

For more great Yu Long and Li River pictures go to
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yangshuomountainretreat/sets/72157603685449054/