阳朔听月楼 - 阳朔县, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店折扣

客房

我们的宾馆

意大利菜

阳朔旅行服务

活动

图片库

阳朔听月楼-乘船漓江游

  • Yangshuo Xing ping in the Rain - Yangshuo Village Inn - Yangshuo China

阳朔听月楼-桂林到阳朔

持续: 5-6 小时

由桂林开始,客轮是最受欢迎的观赏漓江的方式. 它的缺点是几十号的客轮在漓江上行驶,造成大量的河面交通和噪声. 然而,从桂林到阳朔这也可以用一辆汽车或巴士替代. 客轮价格相当高但是包括一个午餐(一般的中餐盒饭) 您可以带行理跟船.

阳朔到兴坪

持续: 4 小时

漓江精华游包括很多名山, 如九马画山. 竹筏小船游. 您可以下早上十点前或下午1点后游.

兴坪到杨堤(往返)

持续: 3 小时

从阳朔坐巴士到兴坪然后走到码头.这里有很多当地竹筏游上游. 您可以游到杨堤或是往返.大概一个多小时也是漓江的精华游,有巨大的石灰岩山峰,热带森林倒影和长长的白卵石河滩

.

兴坪到渔村 (渔村)

持续: 6 小时

坐当地巴士从阳朔到兴坪. 从兴坪码头坐一艘当地渔民的船.向下游行驶30分钟到渔村,这个行程大概40分钟返回兴坪, 但是允许做来回四小时的行程,这样就有足够时间游览渔村.除了保存完好的明代建筑和木雕距今超过五百年, 渔村是值得一看的独自自然风水. 入口是被七众林林覆盖的山和两块守护石,现代世界已经很大程度上绕过这样高度精神的地方 .

关于更多的遇龙河和漓江图片请去
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yangshuomountainretreat/sets/72157603685449054/

阳朔听月楼
月亮村(历村)26号, 高田镇
阳朔县, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: +86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299

关于

阳朔听月楼 -阳朔酒店的 一颗隐藏的宝石 - 月亮村

在历村被隐藏的古老柚子林, 听月楼是阳朔第一家精品酒店且提供真正的中国壮丽景色体验和舒适西式风格.我们酒店与令人惊奇的岩洞几步之遥, 月亮山和徒步小径. 我们提供自定义的旅游, 旅游服务, 机场接送和单程的免费巴士去阳朔,只要15分钟的车程. 我们的精品酒店还设有意大利餐厅Luna和舒适的大厅酒吧. 我们是到到网130多家酒店名列前茅的阳朔胜地的姐妹酒店.独特的阳朔住宿, 阳朔听月楼酒店是世界各地旅游者的选择. 我们的房间简单而舒适, 为情侣和家庭设计.大多数房间设有阳台可观我们的柚子林和月亮山. 我们的完美位置是您阳朔之旅的开始。

Yangshuo Village Inn - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Deals

Rooms

Village Inn

Dine

Guilin Yangshuo

Yangshuo Travel

Explore

Gallery

Li River cruise tickets and Yangshuo pickup

  • Yangshuo Xing ping in the Rain - Yangshuo Village Inn - Yangshuo China

Li River cruise - Guilin to Yangshuo

Duration: 5-6 hours

Starting all the way up in Guilin, Li River cruises on large tour boats are the most popular way to see the river. The downside is that dozens of tour boats operate on the river causing a large amount of traffic and noise. Nevertheless, it is still a great alternative to taking a car or bus from Guilin to Yangshuo. The price for the cruise is relatively high but includes lunch (average Chinese dishes) and you can bring your luggage onboard.

Li River Cruise - Yangshuo to Xingping

Duration: 4 hours

This particular section of the river is known as the Golden Waterways and includes the most famous local peak, Nine Horse Mountain. The small family boats which can take you on this trip are mostly unlicensed which means they're not supposed to take tourists. However, if you set off early in the morning or late afternoon you should be able to get one.

Li River Cruise - Xingping to Yangdi return trip

Duration: 3 hours

Take a local bus from Yangshuo to Xingping and walk to the boat landing. Here there are many locals offering boat trips upstream. You can ask to be taken to Yangdi and back but prices vary so remember to bargain hard (start at 30% less) in advance. The trip takes over an hour one way and is arguably is the most scenic part of the Li River, with giant limestone peaks, sub tropical forest shading the banks and long white pebble beaches.

Li River Cruise - Xingping to Yucun (Fishing Village)

Duration: 6 hours

Catch the local bus from Yangshuo to Xingping. From here take a small farmers boat at the Xingping landing, downriver about 30 minutes to the Fishing Village. The boat tour takes 40 minutes coming back, but allow for around four hours round trip to have enough time to visit the Fishing Village. Apart from the well preserved Ming Dynasty architecture and wood carvings dating back more than five hundred years, the Fishing Village is worth seeing for its natural Feng Shui alone. Encircled by seven forested peaks and two stone guardians at the village entrance, the modern world has largely bypassed this highly spiritual place.

For more great Yulong River and Li River pictures go to
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yangshuomountainretreat/sets/72157603685449054/

Yangshuo Village Inn
No. 26 Moon Hill Village, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: +86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299

Info

Yangshuo Village Inn is the boutique Yangshuo guesthouse at Moon Hill

Tucked away behind an ancient pomello grove in Moon Hill Village, Yangshuo Village Inn is the first boutique Yangshuo guesthouse and offers an authentic China experience with stunning views and modern comforts. Our cozy Yangshuo guesthouse is just steps to amazing caves, Moon Hill Yangshuo scenic area and hiking trails. We offer customized travel services, airport transfer and a free shuttle to West Street, just 15 minutes away. Our cozy Yangshuo rooftop bar and Italian restaurant, Luna offers beautiful views of Moon Hill Yangshuo. We are a sister hotel of the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat and also top rated on TripAdvisor. Yangshuo Village Inn is the choice of discerning travelers from around the world. Our rooms are simple and cozy, designed for couples with suites for families. Many of our rooms have private balconies overlooking our garden and out across to scenic Moon Hill Yangshuo. Our boutique Yangshuo guesthouse is a perfect location for basing your Yangshuo Guilin travel.