阳朔听月楼 - 阳朔县, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店折扣

客房

我们的宾馆

意大利菜

阳朔旅行服务

活动

图片库

阳朔听月楼-阳朔漓江印象刘三姐

必须看张艺谋导演的表演

  • Book Liu Sanjie tickets - Yangshuo Village Inn - Yangshuo China

当今著名的《印象刘三姐》山水实景演出开创自2004年。演出地"山水剧场"是全球最大的天然剧场。《印象刘三姐》的总导演是张艺谋。他曾经执导2008北京奥运会开幕式,并拍摄了许多知名的中国电影,例如,《大红灯笼高高挂》等。

山水剧场位于阳朔西街2公里处(此地距离山庄4公里)。漓江的山水实景就是这场演出的舞台。12座喀斯特山峰被灯光点亮,这自然的奇迹成为了演出的 背景。利用不同的自然气候,或烟雾蒙蒙,或淫雨霏霏,或月色飘渺,这里的每一场演出都是独一无二的。参演者包括600多名当地人,大多是农民、渔夫和年轻 人。他们每天要在1000多名热切的观众面前表演和歌唱。

除非是大雨天气,《印象刘三姐》每晚都会上演。周一到周五,演出晚8点开始。不过,旺季和周末会加演一场,两场演出分别开始于晚7:30和晚 9点。演出门票可以在阳朔山庄前台和阳朔县内的旅行社购买。票价不包含交通费,但是我们可以为您安排出租车接送。您也可以搭乘阳朔县中心发出的小型电车。

刘三姐是一个关于爱情的故事。她的声音很甜美,每个听到她声音的人都为之动容。她和她的两个姐妹出生在柳州一个农民家庭里,传说有个军阀爱上了三姐,但是当时三姐已爱上了一个同村的男子。军阀不能接受这样的事实并而绑架了她,三姐的朋友和情人想办法去营救她,逃脱后两个从此过上幸福的生活。

刘三姐门票也叫印像刘三姐,我们酒店前台或胜地酒店可帮你预订票。旺季票务会比较紧张,最好提前到我们前台预订。

更多《印象刘三姐》的照片,请点击:http://www.flickr.com/photos/yangshuomountainretreat/sets/72157603691601779/

  • Yangshuo Liu Sanjie recommended by Yangshuo Village Inn - Yangshuo China
阳朔听月楼
月亮村(历村)26号, 高田镇
阳朔县, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: +86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299

关于

阳朔听月楼 -阳朔酒店的 一颗隐藏的宝石 - 月亮村

在历村被隐藏的古老柚子林, 听月楼是阳朔第一家精品酒店且提供真正的中国壮丽景色体验和舒适西式风格.我们酒店与令人惊奇的岩洞几步之遥, 月亮山和徒步小径. 我们提供自定义的旅游, 旅游服务, 机场接送和单程的免费巴士去阳朔,只要15分钟的车程. 我们的精品酒店还设有意大利餐厅Luna和舒适的大厅酒吧. 我们是到到网130多家酒店名列前茅的阳朔胜地的姐妹酒店.独特的阳朔住宿, 阳朔听月楼酒店是世界各地旅游者的选择. 我们的房间简单而舒适, 为情侣和家庭设计.大多数房间设有阳台可观我们的柚子林和月亮山. 我们的完美位置是您阳朔之旅的开始。

Yangshuo Village Inn - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Deals

Rooms

Village Inn

Dine

Guilin Yangshuo

Yangshuo Travel

Explore

Gallery

Yangshuo Liu Sanjie performance on the Li River

A must-see spectacle from Zhao Yimou near Village Inn

  • Book Liu Sanjie tickets - Yangshuo Village Inn - Yangshuo China

This famous water staged-show in Yangshuo had its premier in 2004 and is billed to be the largest natural stage in the world. The Liu Sanjie performance (The Three Liu Sisters) was created and choreographed by legendary Chinese director, Zhang Yimou, who also created and directed the opening ceremony of the 2008 Olympics.

The Liu Sanjie light show outdoor amphitheatre is located about 2 km from West Street and the show is performed on the Li River itself. Twelve karst hills are illuminated, highlighting the area's natural geological wonders as a backdrop to the stage. The show can appear different each performance, as mist, rain, clouds and varying moonlight naturally alter the set of the stage. Liu Sanjie light show features more than 600 local people, who are mainly farmers, fisherman and young children from surrounding villages to perform to an audience of up to 10,000.

The show is performed every night of the week except during periods of heavy rain. The show runs Mon-Fri from 8 pm, however in high season and weekends there are two shows, one starts at 7.30 pm and the final show at 9 pm. Liu Sanjie tickets are available through Yangshuo Village Inn reception, or through travel agencies in Yangshuo. The ticket price does not include transport, but we can arrange a taxi for drop off and pick up, or you can catch an electric car from West Street in Yangshuo.

Liu Sanjie is a love story about a woman named Liu Sanjie, which means "third sister Liu". Her voice was so beautiful that it moved everyone who heard it. Born in the town of Liuzhou and working on the family farm with her two sisters, the legend is that a warlord falls in love with Sanjie but she is already in love with a man from her village. The warlord does not accept this and kidnaps her, but Liu Sanjie's lover and friends from the village set out to rescue her and the couple escape, living happily ever after.

Tickets for the Liu sanjie show, (also called Sanjie Liu, Impression Sanjie Liu and Liu sanjie river show or Liu sanjie light show) are available at Yangshuo Village Inn and our sister hotel, the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.

For more great Liu Sanjie photos, go to
http://www.flickr.com/photos/yangshuomountainretreat/sets/72157603691601779/

  • Yangshuo Liu Sanjie recommended by Yangshuo Village Inn - Yangshuo China
Yangshuo Village Inn
No. 26 Moon Hill Village, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: +86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299

Info

Yangshuo Village Inn is the boutique Yangshuo guesthouse at Moon Hill

Tucked away behind an ancient pomello grove in Moon Hill Village, Yangshuo Village Inn is the first boutique Yangshuo guesthouse and offers an authentic China experience with stunning views and modern comforts. Our cozy Yangshuo guesthouse is just steps to amazing caves, Moon Hill Yangshuo scenic area and hiking trails. We offer customized travel services, airport transfer and a free shuttle to West Street, just 15 minutes away. Our cozy Yangshuo rooftop bar and Italian restaurant, Luna offers beautiful views of Moon Hill Yangshuo. We are a sister hotel of the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat and also top rated on TripAdvisor. Yangshuo Village Inn is the choice of discerning travelers from around the world. Our rooms are simple and cozy, designed for couples with suites for families. Many of our rooms have private balconies overlooking our garden and out across to scenic Moon Hill Yangshuo. Our boutique Yangshuo guesthouse is a perfect location for basing your Yangshuo Guilin travel.