阳朔听月楼 - 阳朔县, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店折扣

客房

我们的宾馆

意大利菜

阳朔旅行服务

活动

图片库

推荐:阳朔咖啡馆

  • yangshuo-le-votre-restaurant-4
  • yangshuo-restaurants10

随着时间的沉淀,阳朔的咖啡馆在发展史上也有了质的飞越。而今,其中的一些咖啡馆已经有了来自世界各地的顶级现磨咖啡,她们已经赶上了时代的步伐,你不用为了只能品茶而不能享受一杯上好的咖啡而发愁了。因而, 无论你是想得到咖啡因的冲击还是一品龙井和银针的清香,来下面的咖啡馆逛逛吧:

小马的天

她们不但做正宗的咖啡,而且菜单上还有一些诸如玫瑰花茶之类的有趣的茶。同时,他们还做美味的法师薄饼。也许,她们的家具并不如其他的咖啡馆那么舒适,但是,她们友好的员工和优雅的音乐同样会让你的身心得到很好地放松。

阳朔最好的咖啡

这个提供来自世界各地咖啡的店面,它挤在西街里的两个店面之间,虽有一些殖民地的味道但也不乏舒适。

首尔咖啡

首尔咖啡有着优美的外围环境,她们有着很好喝的咖啡的同时,还有大量的红酒和一些雪茄。注意看它们的墙上有一副经典的中国古典美女图。它们的地址在桂花路,远离西街的喧嚣和繁华。

在我们的柚子林尽量选择新鲜煮的咖啡和茶

  • Village Inn Yangshuo restaurant The Grove - Yangshuo boutique hotel
阳朔听月楼
月亮村(历村)26号, 高田镇
阳朔县, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: +86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299

关于

阳朔听月楼 -阳朔酒店的 一颗隐藏的宝石 - 月亮村

在历村被隐藏的古老柚子林, 听月楼是阳朔第一家精品酒店且提供真正的中国壮丽景色体验和舒适西式风格.我们酒店与令人惊奇的岩洞几步之遥, 月亮山和徒步小径. 我们提供自定义的旅游, 旅游服务, 机场接送和单程的免费巴士去阳朔,只要15分钟的车程. 我们的精品酒店还设有意大利餐厅Luna和舒适的大厅酒吧. 我们是到到网130多家酒店名列前茅的阳朔胜地的姐妹酒店.独特的阳朔住宿, 阳朔听月楼酒店是世界各地旅游者的选择. 我们的房间简单而舒适, 为情侣和家庭设计.大多数房间设有阳台可观我们的柚子林和月亮山. 我们的完美位置是您阳朔之旅的开始。

Yangshuo Village Inn - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Deals

Rooms

Village Inn

Dine

Guilin Yangshuo

Yangshuo Travel

Explore

Gallery

The best Yangshuo coffee and coffee shops

  • yangshuo-le-votre-restaurant-4
  • yangshuo-restaurants10

Over the years there has become a steady increase in the quality Yangshuo coffee. Now there are some places available that serve really good cups of coffee with beans from all over the world. From laid back chilled cafés to slightly more up-market establishments Yangshuo has a great variety of places to drink a fresh cup of coffee and refreshing Chinese teas. So if you're in need of that caffeine boost or you want to try a Dragon Well or Silver Needle then check out the following cafés.

The Balcony
These guys make a great cup of coffee and have some interesting teas on the menu such as rose bud tea. They also have delicious French Crepes with a range of great fillings. The furnishings may not be as comfortable as the other two mentioned above but the friendly staff and chilled tunes make for a relaxing break.

The Best Coffee Yangshuo
Serving coffee from all over the world this place is squeezed between two shops on West Street with décor that is slightly colonial but comfortable.

The Soul Cafe
A hip establishment serving good coffee and a range of fine wines and cigars. Look out for the picture on the wall of a women in a traditionally Chinese posture. Located on Guihua Road this place takes you away from the hustle and bustle of West Street.

Try our selection of fresh brewed coffee & tea at The Grove

  • Village Inn Yangshuo restaurant The Grove - Yangshuo boutique hotel
Yangshuo Village Inn
No. 26 Moon Hill Village, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: +86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299

Info

Yangshuo Village Inn is the boutique Yangshuo guesthouse at Moon Hill

Tucked away behind an ancient pomello grove in Moon Hill Village, Yangshuo Village Inn is the first boutique Yangshuo guesthouse and offers an authentic China experience with stunning views and modern comforts. Our cozy Yangshuo guesthouse is just steps to amazing caves, Moon Hill Yangshuo scenic area and hiking trails. We offer customized travel services, airport transfer and a free shuttle to West Street, just 15 minutes away. Our cozy Yangshuo guesthouse rooftop bar and Italian restaurant, Luna offers beautiful views of Moon Hill Yangshuo. We are a sister hotel of the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat and also top rated on TripAdvisor. Yangshuo Village Inn is the choice of discerning travelers from around the world. Our rooms are simple and cozy, designed for couples with suites for families. Many of our rooms have private balconies overlooking our garden and out across to scenic Moon Hill Yangshuo. Our boutique Yangshuo guesthouse is a perfect location for basing your Yangshuo Guilin travel.