阳朔听月楼 - 阳朔县, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店折扣

客房

我们的宾馆

意大利菜

阳朔旅行服务

活动

图片库

阳朔听月楼-阳朔住宿-企业活动-桂林阳朔

阳朔听月楼-阳朔住宿-企业活动-桂林阳朔,计划您的下一个驿站或和我们建立一个团队

  • Teambuilding Yangshuo - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
  • Yangshuo teambuilding - Mountain Retreat, Yangshuo China

阳朔听月楼是奥德克培训公司合作伙伴。ALTEC是第一家在中国成立的培训公司。1996年以来,它为中国很多知名企业提供专业的团队建设培训。它以通过户外活动来建立团队的团结精神,如岩洞探险,渡过河流,定向越野比赛和信任的沟通学习活动等,我们阳朔听月楼及胜地酒店是你组织团队活动的最佳地点。

听月楼酒店还是家庭和朋友聚会的理想之地。我们楼厅的Luna意大利餐厅可容纳70多人。有着温馨的酒吧及风景怡人的露天餐厅,可看到月亮山迷人的景色,Luna是晚餐最佳的选择地点。在24小时之内通知我们可以按排特别的菜单或是团队套餐。

咨询请至电:86-15977364111或邮件 reservations@yangshuoguesthouse.com

如果你的团人数多,我们可以按排你到我们的姐妹酒店阳朔胜地。他们位于遇龙河边上。他们对团队按排有着丰富的经验,也是团队活动组织的地点之一,他们可容纳200多人。

  • 041_Daniel (Large)
  • Yangshuo events - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
阳朔听月楼
月亮村(历村)26号, 高田镇
阳朔县, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: +86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299

关于

阳朔听月楼 -阳朔酒店的 一颗隐藏的宝石 - 月亮村

在历村被隐藏的古老柚子林, 听月楼是阳朔第一家精品酒店且提供真正的中国壮丽景色体验和舒适西式风格.我们酒店与令人惊奇的岩洞几步之遥, 月亮山和徒步小径. 我们提供自定义的旅游, 旅游服务, 机场接送和单程的免费巴士去阳朔,只要15分钟的车程. 我们的精品酒店还设有意大利餐厅Luna和舒适的大厅酒吧. 我们是到到网130多家酒店名列前茅的阳朔胜地的姐妹酒店.独特的阳朔住宿, 阳朔听月楼酒店是世界各地旅游者的选择. 我们的房间简单而舒适, 为情侣和家庭设计.大多数房间设有阳台可观我们的柚子林和月亮山. 我们的完美位置是您阳朔之旅的开始。

Yangshuo Village Inn - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Deals

Rooms

Village Inn

Dine

Guilin Yangshuo

Yangshuo Travel

Explore

Gallery

Corporate events at Yangshuo Village Inn

Plan your next offsite or teambuilding with us

  • Teambuilding Yangshuo - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
  • Yangshuo teambuilding - Mountain Retreat, Yangshuo China

The Yangshuo Village Inn is a partner with ALTEC, one of China's first established corporate training companies. They have provided meaningful teambuilding adventures for hundreds of China's top multinationals since 1996. From caving, river crossings, orienteering, and other trust-building communication learning events, our Yangshuo hotel is the perfect option to organize and host your group. 

The Village Inn is also an ideal place for a party or family gathering. Our rooftop Italian Restaurant, Luna can seat groups of up to 70 people. With a full bar and outside seating offering stunning views of Moon Hill and the surrounding countryside, Luna is a perfect venue for dinner events. We can arrange special menus and packages with as little as 24 hours notice.

For inquiries, please call us at: 8615977364111 or e-mail: reservations@yangshuoguesthouse.com

Should you have a larger group, we can refer you to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, just up the road on the Yulong River. The Retreat is also experienced at parties and Yangshuo teambuilding events for larger groups of up to 200 people.

  • 041_Daniel (Large)
  • Yangshuo events - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yangshuo Village Inn
No. 26 Moon Hill Village, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: +86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299

Info

Yangshuo Village Inn is the boutique Yangshuo guesthouse at Moon Hill

Tucked away behind an ancient pomello grove in Moon Hill Village, Yangshuo Village Inn is the first boutique Yangshuo guesthouse and offers an authentic China experience with stunning views and modern comforts. Our cozy Yangshuo guesthouse is just steps to amazing caves, Moon Hill Yangshuo scenic area and hiking trails. We offer customized Yangshuo travel services, airport transfer and a free shuttle to West Street, just 15 minutes away. Our cozy Yangshuo rooftop bar and Italian restaurant, Luna offers beautiful views of Moon Hill Yangshuo. We are a sister hotel of the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat and also top rated on TripAdvisor. Yangshuo Village Inn is the choice of discerning travelers from around the world. Our rooms are simple and cozy, designed for couples with suites for families. Many of our rooms have private balconies overlooking our garden and out across to scenic Moon Hill Yangshuo. Our boutique Yangshuo guesthouse is a perfect location for basing your Yangshuo Guilin travel.