阳朔听月楼 - 阳朔县, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店折扣

客房

我们的宾馆

意大利菜

阳朔旅行服务

活动

图片库

  • Yangshuo Farmhouse view from Luna - accommodation Yangshuo

阳朔听月楼-土柸房特色客房-阳朔住宿-桂林阳朔

阳朔听月楼-土柸房特色客房-阳朔住宿-桂林阳朔,用地暖&太阳能热水提倡可持续发展。环保

阳朔听月楼-土柸房特色客房-阳朔住宿-桂林阳朔,阳朔听月楼农舍2009年10月1日开业. 这间传统的泥砖房经过拆除和重装,过程的同时保留其建筑的完整性和正宗的设计,改成现在舒适的西式风格。农舍位于听月楼的后面。一样分享听月楼厨房供应和酒店服务. 农舍一共有5间客房,所有房间配有独立卫生间。客房很适合2-3户的家庭和朋友团. 农舍的其它特点:

  • 地暖
  • 天花板和地板双重结合的阁楼卧室
  • 古董式的风扇和冷暖空调
  • 下午3-5点赠送的免费下午茶和小吃
  • 开放的自助厨房,客户包括免费饮料
  • 漂亮的古董家具
  • 双层泥砖墙确保室内安静和全年室温
  • 用当地可持续的竹子制作竹制床具
  • 可观山村景色和喀什特山景
  • 每天下午4-6:30的欢乐时刻
  • 美国标准装置
  • 手工制作的传统灯笼
  • 开放式天花板大堂(堂屋)配有音乐播放系统- 特适合派对
  • 独立和幽静, 仅50米就可到听月楼柚子林
  • 革命时代的艺术作品
  • 适合公司团队,可整栋出租

阳朔听月楼农舍是地道的中国乡村的生活的体验. 别与其它的旅社注入西式装置, 尤其是在其设计,全年理想的室内温度. 最优质的家具,降噪和开放的空间供客人享用

询问农舍订房, 无论是房间还是整栋折让, 请电邮 Yangshuo Village Inn reservations. 期待与欢迎您成为我们的特殊客人.

  • Farmhouse Lobby - Yangshuo Village Inn - Yangshuo guesthouse

阳朔听月楼-土柸房特色客房-阳朔住宿-桂林阳朔,蕰藏着中国土乡土色的阳朔土柸特色客房会带给你不一样的人生体验,我们的农舍有着其它客栈没有的西式舒适。特别是我们的设计理念,全年理想的室内气温,高端家具,隔音和休闲的空间供客人使用。我们的农舍客房每年都有许多来自中国附近的回头客,还是许多在亚洲工作的外籍人士最喜欢的阳朔精品酒店。

有关农舍订房的询问,房间或设备等请直接电邮阳朔听月楼。我们期盼你的到来。

点击图片放大并查看幻灯片

  • Yangshuo Village Inn farmhouse East loft wash basin - Yangshuo guesthouse
阳朔听月楼
月亮村(历村)26号, 高田镇
阳朔县, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: +86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299

关于

阳朔听月楼 -阳朔酒店的 一颗隐藏的宝石 - 月亮村

在历村被隐藏的古老柚子林, 听月楼是阳朔第一家精品酒店且提供真正的中国壮丽景色体验和舒适西式风格.我们酒店与令人惊奇的岩洞几步之遥, 月亮山和徒步小径. 我们提供自定义的旅游, 旅游服务, 机场接送和单程的免费巴士去阳朔,只要15分钟的车程. 我们的精品酒店还设有意大利餐厅Luna和舒适的大厅酒吧. 我们是到到网130多家酒店名列前茅的阳朔胜地的姐妹酒店.独特的阳朔住宿, 阳朔听月楼酒店是世界各地旅游者的选择. 我们的房间简单而舒适, 为情侣和家庭设计.大多数房间设有阳台可观我们的柚子林和月亮山. 我们的完美位置是您阳朔之旅的开始。

Yangshuo Village Inn - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Deals

Rooms

Village Inn

Dine

Guilin Yangshuo

Yangshuo Travel

Explore

Gallery

  • Yangshuo Farmhouse view from Luna - accommodation Yangshuo

Authentic 'rustic chic' Yangshuo China experience

Radiant floor heat & solar hot water promote sustainability

The Yangshuo Village Inn Farmhouse opened October 1, 2009. This traditional mud brick farmhouse has been rescued from demolition and completely renovated for western comforts, while preserving its architectural integrity and authentic design. The Farmhouse is located directly behind the Yangshuo Village Inn, sharing our outstanding kitchen facilities and guest services. Our rustic Yangshuo China hotel has 5 guestrooms, all with private bath and is the perfect accommodation for 2-3 families or a group of friends. Some other great features of this unique Yangshuo China hotel:

  • Energy saving radiant heating in floors and Owens-Corning R-12 insulation for warmth in Winter
  • Separate loft bedrooms with double-insulated floors and ceilings for quiet & privacy
  • Antique fans for Summer, with A/C for particularly warm nights
  • Complimentary afternoon tea with fresh-baked snacks every day from 3-5pm
  • Self-serve open pantry and soft drinks and snacks included in room rate
  • Beautiful antique furniture throughout
  • Double mud brick walls to ensure quiet and comfortable temperature year-round
  • Handmade bamboo bedroom furniture from local sustainable trees
  • Large rear deck with amazing views of the village and karst peaks
  • Happy Hour every evening in the back garden from 5-8pm
  • American Standard fixtures
  • Handmade traditional lanterns
  • Large open ceiling main hall with music system - perfect for parties
  • Private and secluded, but 50m walk to the Village Inn Grove for breakfast
  • Revolutionary-era artwork
  • Full-time attendant for groups, whole house rental available
  • Farmhouse Lobby - Yangshuo Village Inn - Yangshuo guesthouse

The Yangshuo Farmhouse is the authentic Yangshuo China village experience of a lifetime. It stands apart from other local inns in its attention to western comforts, especially in its design for year-round ideal interior climate, top-quality furnishings, noise dampening and open space for guest socializing. The farmhouse receives many return guests each year from around greater China and is a favorite Yangshuo China boutique hotel with Western expatriates in Asia.

To enquire about booking the Farmhouse, either by room or the entire facility at a discount, please e-mail Yangshuo Village Inn reservations. We look forward to welcoming you as our special guests.

Click on the photo to enlarge and view the slideshow

  • Yangshuo guesthouse - Yangshuo Village Inn farmhouse rooms
Yangshuo Village Inn
No. 26 Moon Hill Village, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: +86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299

Info

Yangshuo Village Inn is the boutique Yangshuo guesthouse at Moon Hill

Tucked away behind an ancient pomello grove in Moon Hill Village, Yangshuo Village Inn is the first boutique Yangshuo guesthouse and offers an authentic China experience with stunning views and modern comforts. Our cozy Yangshuo guesthouse is just steps to amazing caves, Moon Hill Yangshuo scenic area and hiking trails. We offer customized travel services, airport transfer and a free shuttle to West Street, just 15 minutes away. Our cozy Yangshuo rooftop bar and Italian restaurant, Luna offers beautiful views of Moon Hill Yangshuo. We are a sister hotel of the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat and also top rated on TripAdvisor. Yangshuo Village Inn is the choice of discerning travelers from around the world. Our rooms are simple and cozy, designed for couples with suites for families. Many of our rooms have private balconies overlooking our garden and out across to scenic Moon Hill Yangshuo. Our boutique Yangshuo guesthouse is a perfect location for basing your Yangshuo Guilin travel.