阳朔听月楼
月亮村(历村)26号, 高田镇
阳朔县, 广西, 541907, 中国
+86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299

从桂林到阳朔

让听月楼为您简化你从桂林到达阳朔的旅程

桂林机场到阳朔听月楼

从桂林机场到阳朔听月楼,可为你提供点到点的接送服务,¥300元享受4座的私人座驾;¥500元提供6座商务座驾。全程仅需60分钟。

另外,也可选择坐机场穿梭巴士到桂林市区,然后换乘出租车。请确保在上出租车以前跟司机议价!价格不应该超过¥200人民币。听月楼也可以安排私人座驾到桂林市区接送,车资为¥270元,全程大概1个小时。

桂林火车站到阳朔听月楼

在桂林火车站可以选乘出租车,到阳朔听月楼的车资不应该超过¥270元人民币。请确保在上车前先跟司机议价!我们订车的价格与出租车一样,全程大约1小时多一点。

阳朔汽车客运站到阳朔听月楼

客运站附近可以坐到¥2元人民币的小巴士,选择从阳朔西街到高田镇方向。到高田镇以前,在月亮山(历村)下车,走500米就能到听月楼。如果你需要一个小车接送,单程需要¥50元人民币。选择出租车,车资为¥30元人民币。

游漓江码头阳朔下船点到阳朔听月楼

在你下船以后,请您走到西街的尽头(阳朔主要的旅游商业街),你会看到蟠桃路对面的邮局。你可以选择坐小巴士,每人¥3元人民币(阳朔到高田镇方向);也可选择坐出租车到听月楼或者阳朔胜地,出租车资单程¥30元。请确保上车以前跟司机议价!如果你到达的时间是晚上,车资会有可能需要¥40元,但最多如此。

Yangshuo Village Inn
No. 26 Moon Hill Village, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo, Guangxi, 541907, China
+86-773-8778169
+86 773 8778299

Guilin to Yangshuo

Simplify your Guilin Yangshuo travel with Village Inn

Guilin Airport to Yangshuo Village Inn

From Guilin Airport Yangshuo Village Inn provides door-to-door transfer service in a private sedan for RMB ¥300. The price for a six-seat van is RMB ¥500. The travel time is 60 minutes from Guilin to Yangshuo Village Inn.

There are also Guilin airport shuttles to Guilin city and taxis available from downtown. Please be sure to negotiate the price with the driver first! The price should be no higer than RMB ¥200. The Village Inn can also arrange a private pickup for you in Guilin. The fare is RMB ¥270 and takes about 1 hour.

Guilin Train Station to Yangshuo Village Inn

There are taxis available at the Guilin train station and thefare should be no more than RMB ¥270 to Yangshuo Village Inn. Please confirm the price with the driver first! We charge the same price for a driver to take you from there to the Village Inn. The ride takes a little over an hour.

Yangshuo Bus Station to Yangshuo Village Inn

There are minibuses which cost RMB ¥2 each from Yangshuo West Street to Gaotian Town. Before you get to Gaotian, get off at Moon Hill Village (历村) there, you will need to walk 500 meters to the Village Inn. If you want a minivan to take you in to the Village Inn, the cost is RMB ¥50 each way. If by taxi, the fare is RMB ¥30.

Li River Cruise dock to Yangshuo Village Inn

When you get off the boat, please walk up West Street (the main tourist street in Yangshuo) to the end, then you will see the post office across Pantao Road. You can get a minibus for RMB ¥3 per person (Yangshuo-Gaotian) or you can take a taxi to either Village Inn or Mountain Retreat, the taxi cost is RMB ¥30 one way. Please confirm the price with the driver first! If you are coming late at night, the price may be RMB ¥40 but no more!